The Versatile Blogger Award Nomination 

  

I have been nominated for The Versatile Bloggers Award by Tim – thanks for the smile 😊

So, here are the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Share the award on your blog
3. Share seven random facts about yourself
4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated.

Seven random facts about myself.

  1. I don’t have full movement of my right wrist, my scaphoid didn’t develop properly, I have osteo arthritis in it.
  2. I bit my fingernails ridiculously until 2 years ago. 
  3. I like the word “buttons”, it just sounds good.
  4. I put pepper on pretty much everything I eat.
  5. I don’t like wearing shoes.
  6. I can get obsessive about things pretty quickly, and lose interest just as fast.
  7. I really enjoy watching the Disney Tinkerbell movies.

Who am I going to tag? There are SO many blogs to tag … I wish I could tag them all! 

Under your Radar

Anonymously Autistic

Mama Autistic

The Silent Wave

Cherry Blossom Tree

Loony Genius

The Aspie Mermaid

Serene Aspergia

Flo

Misadventures of Mama Pineapple

This entry was published on September 28, 2016 at 7:11 PM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

14 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award Nomination 

  1. You did it! 🙂
    You put pepper on pretty much everything you eat? I use chilli’s with almost everything I eat, lol.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you for the blogging award twinnie! 🙂 I think I already have this award somewhere but I haven’t been awarded one in years so I’m already excited to update mine 🙂 Yay!!! I also put pepper on everything lol! love pepper!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. This field was intentionally left blank on said:

    Thank you for the blogging award tag! My work week is winding down (finally! Lol) so I’ll get on it ASAP ❤️ Buttons is a really cute word! Enamel is one of my personal favorites lol 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award Nomination… (the real one) (lol) :) – the silent wave

  5. I completely forgot you nominated me! And forgot to say thank you! I will get on with this… xx

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Aw thank you for nominating me even though I’ve been AWOL recently. I am back in the driver’s seat now and ready to pursue my diagnosis. Weird that you shared that you like “buttons”… I shared 2 of my favourite words on my blog yesterday!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Belated thanks for nominating me, Aimz! 🙂 Unfortunately, I’m really, really struggling at the moment – mentally, emotionally, and physically – and also really short on time. I don’t currently seem to have the energy to blog *anything* at the moment. :’-(. But thanks, all the same x

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

