Photographs of success.

I love photography. Not portrait-style staged photographs, but capturing those moments when people are natural. I love photographing nature too! I’m going to upload some of my favourites that I’ve taken because I’m proud of my photography and I like sharing. They were taken on my  iPhone, and yes, I edit them – who doesn’t? I love them! They don’t make me money, but they are my success, my happiness! After posting about failures I thought I should highlight the opposite too.

Welcome to rural New South Wales, Australia through my eyes… 

Three fat hens.

My son and the minature horse.

My son rounding up the chooks.

Views at Dusk.

One balloon.

He lost his Mum. 

Views at dusk.

Fishing.

Stormy sky.

Curious chook.

Cleaning her nose.

Riding on the tank.

After the rain.

Stuck in the mud.

Double beauty.

Lightning Strike.

Watching.

River swimming.

Kangaroo in the front yard.

Cracked up – drought.

Views at dusk.

Skipping rocks.

Feeding the cows.

Looking at the new cattle.

Puddle lover.

Wandering the paddock.

Working pup.

Over it.
The rain is coming.

Echidna.

(Yes, free to use these images if you’d like, please do credit me though – thanks)

This entry was published on August 17, 2016 at 10:46 AM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

11 thoughts on “Photographs of success.

  1. Lovely photos! Are you on Instagram?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Really lovely photos! I enjoyed them!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful places too!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love your photos! I love photography too! We’re too alike it’s getting freaky lol! Love how involved your beautiful boy gets with all the animals! So beautiful! I’ll add you on Instagram too πŸ™‚ xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

