Work in progress.

I am … a work in progress. I have always been a work in progress. I will always be a work in progress. 

This is the start of my “me book”. It was a suggestion given to me for when I am feeling down, that I can look at this book and see my strengths and achievements in life. I like the idea of it. Of course, being me, it can’t just be ordinary, it needs to be creative – something that will make me feel better about being me when I feel like me is the last person I want to be. 

I thought I’d share my progress, slow as it is, but I am enjoying the silence and letting myself “create”. This is my strength list thus far;

There’s not a whole lot listed, but I see a whole lot of potential. These are my gifts despite my challenges. Work in progress indeed. 

Image credit: Google image search – http://www.pastorinpajamas.com/2015/12/27/work-in-progress/

This entry was published on August 6, 2016 at 2:04 AM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

